By using this site you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies are essential to make our site work and also to help us to improve it by providing some insight into how the site is used. Learn more about our use of cookies.

The Cormorant Club Committee

Internal members

  • President - Commandant JSCSC Maj Gen Julian Free CBE 
  • Club Chairman - Capt Pat Douglas RN  
  • Club Treasurer – Lt Col Mark Dakers
  • Reunions Member – Cdr Andrew Canale MVO RN
  • Club Magazine Member – Lt Col Paul Morris RM 
  • DSD Rep - Dr David Jordan 
  • Club Secretary – Cdr James Wyper RN
  • Joint Education Member - Lt Col Al Geralt USAF 

External Members

  • Cdr (Retd) Richard Swarbrick
  • Lt Col (Ret'd) Chris Parker MBE
  • Mr Bill Clark (OBE) 
  • Wg Cdr (Ret'd) Ewan Lawson

Meeting Reports 

Reports from Cormorant Club Committee Meetings are available on request from the Secretary